Ohecc Steering Committee

The University of Akron
Neal L'Amoreaux

Manager, Enterprise Operations
neal@uakron.edu
(330) 972-7535

Cleveland State University
William Shepard

Director of Operations and Technical Support
w.shepard@csuohio.edu
(216) 687-2110

Cleveland State University
Larry Warf

Manager of Data Center Services
l.warf@csuohio.edu
(216) 687-2217

The University of Cincinnati
Gregory Fish

Information Technology Manager
fishga@ucmail.uc.edu
(513) 556-6035

The University of Cincinnati
Amber Lovett

OHECC Conference Coordinator
Program Director
amber.partin@uc.edu
(513) 558-8489
Website: www.uc.edu/eventservices

Kent State University
Jay Frye

Director, Service Management
j@kent.edu
(330) 672-0889

Miami University
Randy Hollowell

Senior Communication & Web Coordinator
hollowra@MiamiOH.edu
(513) 529-9731

The Ohio State University
Glenna Zofcin

Administrative Project Coordinator
Office of the Chief Information Officer
zofcin.2@osu.edu
(614) 688-2323

The Ohio State University
Tracey Richardson

Director, Service Management Office
Office of the Chief Information Officer
richardson.408@osu.edu
(614)292-9161

Shawnee State University
Dan White

User Support Manager
dwhite@shawnee.edu
(740) 351-3579

The University of Toledo
Teresa Hagedorn

Manager of Academic & Healthcare Systems Support
Teresa.Hagedorn@utoledo.edu
(419)530-1279

Wright State University
Rich Hadden

Network Design Architect, CaTS
rich.hadden@wright.edu
(937) 775-3352


Get free Dreamweaver templates and extensions at JustDreamweaver.com